[Skip to Content]

Grow your business. Showcase your best work. Celebrate your success.

The B2 Awards recognize and honor B-to-B marketers, agencies and suppliers who exhibit excellence in innovative global brand strategy, customer marketing strategy, integrated internal and external marketing communications strategy, e-business and/or new media strategy, and successful new product and service introductions. 

Do You Have What It Takes to Impress Our Jury of Leading Business Marketers?

John Harmeling, CMO at Grant Thornton, will chair a jury of leading marketers such as EY Americas CMO Toni Clayton-Hine and others from Siemens, PwC, Hiscox, and more--all excitedly awaiting your results-driven campaigns to determine if they’re worthy of a prestigious ANA B2 Award.

Dedicated solely to business marketing and communications, the B2 Awards are open to both internal and external agencies, corporate marketing teams, media firms, and individuals. Thirty-two general categories and top awards for Corporate Marketer of the Year, Agency of the Year, and Individual Marketer of the Year ensure there’s a spot for a wide range of entrants.

We’ve extended our deadline to Tuesday, April 2.
Show our judges, and the marketing industry, that your campaigns are award-worthy.



Important Dates

Entries Close April 2, 2019
Awards Gala May 29, 2019

Need Assistance? See our FAQ page or contact Bill Grover at bgrover@ana.net