[Skip to Content]

The B2 Awards


The ANA B2 Awards recognize the top performing business-to-business marketers, large or small, with a unique focus on driving demonstrable business results. This year, there are 47 categories which have evolved to reflect the growing role of B2B marketing and the rapid changes in our industry.

Key Dates

  • Call for Entries:  November 2, 2020 
  • Early Bird Deadline Ends: December 11, 2020
  • Standard Deadline Ends: Janurary 15,2021
  • FINAL Deadline: Februrary 12, 2021  EXTENDED TO MARCH 10, 2021
  • Main Judging Session: March 2021
  • Top Awards Jury Session: April 2021
  • Awards Show: July 30, 2021


Why enter the B2 Awards?
Here are a few reasons why:

  • A true reflection of B2B marketing.
    The B2 Awards are thoughtfully crafted to reflect today’s wide-ranging forms of B2B marketing practices — from traditional tactics used in innovative ways to rapidly changing technologies. The award categories are inclusive and recognize excellence in solutions and campaigns of all sizes, budgets, and scopes.
  • A chance to lead.
    ANA members are among the most powerful and influential marketers in the world. Get in front of these decision makers.
    Winning case studies will be shared with our network through ANA.net and select winners will also be invited to share their
    insight and expertise at exclusive ANA events throughout the year.
  • A celebration of growth.
    The B2 Awards culminate in one great night where we honor the best B2B marketing talent in the world during the 2021 ANA B2 Awards: A Virtual Experience on Friday, July 30. 

Who judges the B2 Awards?

B2 Award judges are B2B professionals from all areas of the ANA, including chapter leaders, and committee members, among many others. The candidates are screened by the ANA and are assigned to judge entries from the categories in which they have expertise. Interested in judging the B2 Awards? Email us at B2awards@ana.net for more information.

What does it take to win?

Check out these award winning case histories from past B2 Award winners to find out.
So, do you have what it takes?